PTA on Facebook Every purchase that starts here supports PS/IS 180.

   Click here to shop/earn points.   School code/info here.


All news here is posted by the PTA and may not reflect
opinions of PS/IS 180 Administration, faculty or staff.

Click above image for recipe for green cleaner

2016 Jogathon

Upcoming Events

Jogathon Fundraiser
Thank you students and families for your support!
Donations and forms are due Friday June 17

Click here to donate via Crowdrise.
Click here if you need a new form. 

Click on the grade below for a link to the list.
(not all links are active as we do not yet have all lists)
1st Grade
2nd Grade
3rd Grade
4th Grade
5th Grade

6th Grade

7th/8th Supplies

Congratulations to the 2016-17 PTA Executive Board
Co-Presidents: Dennis Morgan & Ceceile Green
Vice President:
Mary Vachon
Kurt Eldridge
Matt Auth

Relieve stress, tone up, and get in the best shape of your life!
Join us Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays 8:00-8:45am for free
exercise workouts with other PS 180 parents. These classes
are also open to the local community.
Classes meet in the school auditorium or in the schoolyard, if
weather permits.

For more information, please email:
All fitness levels are welcome.
Exercise Flyer.jpg