Cluster Teachers
Spanish Ms. Morel 423 jmorel@schools.nyc.gov
Spanish Ms. LaMarche FSW mlamarche@schools.nyc.gov
Theater Arts (K-5) Lamesha Self FSW lself@schools.nyc.gov
Physical Education (K-4) David Griffiths Gym dgriffiths5@schools.nyc.gov
Physical Education (PK-8) Devin Milligan Gym DMilligan@schools.nyc.gov
Science (K-5) Susan West 330 swest3@schools.nyc.gov
Science (6-8) Erinn Bucklan 430 ebucklan@schools.nyc.gov
Library Michelle Kelly 224 mkelly12@schools.nyc.gov
Technology Nicholas Wang 226 nwang4@schools.nyc.gov
Classroom Teachers
8th Grade Ryan Munroe 431 rmunroe@schools.nyc.gov
8th Grade John McLaughlin (ICT) 427 jmclaughlin5@schools.nyc.gov
8th Grade Lesley Simmonds 427 lsimmon4@schools.nyc.gov
7th Grade Velda Cambronne 429 vcambronne@schools.nyc.gov
7th Grade Wendy Chen (ICT) 428 wchen14@schools.nyc.gov
7th Grade Sarah Curtis 428 scurtis6@schools.nyc.gov
6th Grade Diana Baker (ICT) 425 Dbaker5@schools.nyc.gov
6th Grade Carolyn Montalto 426 cmontal2@schools.nyc.gov
 5th Grade Jessica Merrihue 321 jmerrihue@schools.nyc.gov
  Erin O’Boyle (ICT) 323 eoboyle2@schools.nyc.gov
  Christine Wang 323 Cwang19@schools.nyc.gov
  Jamila Gerald 312 jgerald@schools.nyc.gov
 4th Grade Peta Gaye McLean (ICT) 326 pmclean@schools.nyc.gov
  Miguel Guerrero 326 mguerre5@schools.nyc.gov
  Alicia Speno 327 alamantia@schools.nyc.gov
  Brenda Llaurador (Dual) 324 bllaurador@schools.nyc.gov
3rd Grade Akrati Manglani 329 AManglani@schools.nyc.gov
  Russell Davis (Dual) 331  rdavis22@schools.nyc.gov
  Emily Costley (ICT) 328 ecostley@schools.nyc.gov
  Ms. Lee 328 jlee38@schools.nyc.gov
2nd Grade Denise Roberts 227 droberts8@schools.nyc.gov
  Tiffany Chrzanowski (Dual) 223 tchrzanowski@schools.nyc.gov
1st Grade Tara Crean (Dual) 229 tcrean2@schools.nyc.gov
  Alisha Parikh (ICT) 221 aparikh@schools.nyc.gov
  Yvette DeSoto 221 ydesoto@schools.nyc.gov
  Ivonne Morales 225 imorale2@schools.nyc.gov
Kindergarten Rachel Most (ICT) 114 Rmost2@schools.nyc.gov
  Rebecca Choron 114 rchoron@schools.nyc.gov
  Mildred Peguero (Dual) 106 mpeguero3@schools.nyc.gov
Pre-K Nikki Robinson Darby/Ms. Lewis 108 nrobins4@schools.nyc.gov
  Jose Rivera/ Ms. Escobar 127 jriveracosme@schools.nyc.gov
  Carla Moguel Reynolds /Ms. Rodriguez 125 cmoguel@schools.nyc.gov
  Shelley Medley/ Ms. Johnson 123 smedley@schools.nyc.gov
  Nancy Finchum/Mr. Key 121 nfinchum2@schools.nyc.gov